NGOs

We support NGOs and educational projects worldwide

We support your education project

Education is an investment in the future of our children and thus in the future of our world. We work together with organisations around the world that are committed to education, to give all children, young people and adults access to education.

Learn more

Doing good and achieving fabulous things

A key opportunity: with the LearnMatch app adapted to your NGO you gain access to target groups (children, teenagers, students, teachers, adults) in the meaningful and emotionally positive contexts of education, fun and sportsmanship.

Tailor-made language courses

If your NGO focuses on education, LearnMatch fits perfectly with your social and marketing activities. An innovative and unique tool, LearnMatch combines language learning with CSR, marketing, community and communication.

EDUCATION FOR THE FUTURE

Contact us now

Contact us for a personal appointment or to discuss your needs further!

Name

E-Mail

Message

Submission of this form implies consent to the processing of data for the sole purpose of responding to your enquiry.

Our Sponsors & Partners

We express our gratitude for the great cooperation and support.

NGOs

Wir unterstützen NGOs und Bildungsprojekte weltweit

Wir unterstützen Ihr Bildungsprojekt

Bildung ist die Investition in die Zukunft unserer Kinder und damit in die Zukunft unserer Welt. Wir arbeiten weltweit mit Organisationen zusammen, die es sich auf die Fahnen geschrieben haben, Kindern, Jugendlichen und Erwachsenen Zugang zu Bildung zu ermöglichen, die diesen Zugang normalerweise nicht bekommen.

Mehr erfahren

Gutes tun und Fabelhaftes erreichen

Der größte Vorteil für Sie: Mit der auf Ihre NGO angepassten LearnMatch-App bekommen Sie Zugang zu Zielgruppen (Kinder, Jugendliche, Studenten, Lehrer, Erwachsene) in einem sinnvollen und emotional positiv geprägten Kontext von Bildung, Spaß und Sportgeist.

Maßgeschneiderte Sprachlernapp

Wenn Ihre NGO den Schwerpunkt Bildung hat, passt LearnMatch perfekt zu Ihren Sozial- und Marketingaktivitäten. Es ist ein innovatives und einzigartiges Werkzeug, das Sprachenlernen und CSR, Marketing, Community, Kommunikation unter einen Hut bringt.

BILDUNG IST DIE NEUE WÄHRUNG

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Ihr Name

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse

Ihre Nachricht

Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Anfrage erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer angegebenen Daten zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage einverstanden.

Unsere Sponsoren & Partner

Wir bedanken uns für die tolle Zusammenarbeit und Unterstützung.